Ascended Twin Flame Andre, Asteroid 2016 Story, August 10, 2016

by Christine Preston

Christine:

A few days I wrote on Facebook, Hi everybody! Has anyone come across a story about an escape, just recently, from a collision with an asteroid?
It was Friday morning I think. There wasn’t much time but I had a quick message from my ascended twin flame Andre as I woke up, about the fact we are now safe, it has been avoided, and the Galactics are relieved. I had a mental image yesterday of ships using tractor beams to pull it away. Andre was away, if I remember well for two days, and I had some angels keeping an eye on me, and even chatted with them, then he came and sounded very official or serious. It was known for a long time we would come to this time and there was a risk, and now it’s over, we are turning the page!
Yesterday Andre said:
Andre:

I have actually been on the asteroid because I had to do some calculations. This speciality is within Astrophysics. I am Archangel Michael, a part of him. You have a difficulty understanding the significance of this.

Christine:

I said ‘You mean when you were my cousin Andre, or Chretien de Troyes, those qualities were not expressed and when you ascended you recovered the fullness of who you are, in your soul? Andre replied:

Andre:

Ok. The problem is the words. You can’t find the right ones for the concept. There is the concept of integration of higher consciousness which you understand.

Christine:

It’s so mysterious this recovery of full consciousness or of memory and it’s a discovery of relationships. I am fascinated with you and what you do, as well as Archangel Michael whom you are, or of your being part of him as an extension of him.

Andre:

You are stubborn in a good way. You don’t let your ego go on a flight of fancy, despite what you have been told time and time again, and you have had that vision of our standing together, symbolically renewing our vows as part of a celebration on March 31, on the etheric plane where I function separately as an ascended master who is an extension of Archangel Michael, and it is where I work with Ash-tar Command and prepare to come down. I am preparing to come down for that time of Transition which starts as soon as Donald Trump is elected President in November. Yes, he brings hope. Saint Germain has told him a few things about this channeling. It’s wonderful.

Christine:

So you went on the asteroid and where was it?

Andre:

I went to the asteroid to make calculations. I was far out of the Solar System. Outside the solar System is where I was this morning. It was still beyond the orbit of Pluto but it was necessary to divert it before it penetrated the Solar System. Its trajectory would have taken it to a collision with Earth. It could have been deflected by Jupiter but before it was attracted by the gravity of some planets it was better to deflect it. It would have resulted with a collision in 2017, not this year. You are right, we used tractor beams.

Christine:

I had mentioned the fact that I had received an image of ships using tractor beams to pull this object away when Andre first told me about this.
I will have another chat with Andre to ask him to identify this object. I don’t know whether it was an asteroid or a Comet, or whether there can be an asteroid in a comet. NASA has sent a little craft called Rosetta to the surface of a celestial object given the code of 67 P, and it did land on it to take calculations. I have heard that on the news just yesterday. Adronis has passed a message through Brad Johnson last year that included a mention that a comet with a close trajectory would pass us between the vernal equinoxes and summer solstices of 2016, then would do a sling shot around the sun. That’s all I have at the moment.
With love and light, christine

Ascended Twin Flame Andre, Asteroid 2016 Story, August 10, 2016

2 thoughts on “Ascended Twin Flame Andre, Asteroid 2016 Story, August 10, 2016

  1. NANCY TRINCHIERI says:

    CHEISTINE, MY NAME IS NANCY TRINCHIERI AND I LIVE IN ARGENTINA, USUALLY I SHARE WITH SOME FRIENDS ALL THE INFORMATION USEFUL TO HELP *GAIA AND TO HELP US TO TRY TO BE EVERY DAY A BETTER PERSON. CHRISTINE IF YOU THINK I CAN TRANSMITE TO MY PEOPLE YOUR INFORMATION GLADLY I WILL DO IT.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

